Loading...

The Houston Oaks Team

The Clubs at Houston Oaks staff prides ourselves on providing top notch service and world class amenities for our members and their guests.

Bob Gusella

CEO/General Manager
936-372-4346
bgusella@houstonoaks.com

Travis Dale

Assistant General Manager
936-372-4346
tdale@houstonoaks.com

Lindsey Lehmann

Membership Manager
936-372-4310
llehmann@houstonoaks.com

Cecilia Shan Brown

Director of Wine
936-372-4328
cshanbrown@houstonoaks.com

Yvette Openshaw

Director of Catering & Events
936-372-4321
yopenshaw@houstonoaks.com

Bertha Civallero

Human Resources
936-372-4332
humanresources@houstonoaks.com

Darren Howard

Director of Golf
936-372-4341
dhoward@houstonoaks.com

Thomas Yorbrough

CFO
936-372-4304
tyarbrough@houstonoaks.com

Heather Lyons

Communications & Marketing Manager
936-372-4342
hlyons@houstonoaks.com



Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box