Loading...

The Houston Oaks Team

The Clubs at Houston Oaks staff prides ourselves on providing top notch service and world class amenities for our members and their guests.

Roland Rutjens

Chief Executive Officer
936-372-4346
rrutjens@houstonoaks.com

Kayla Shriver

Membership Coordinator
936-372-4317
kshriver@houstonoaks.com

Cecilia Shan Brown

Director of Wine
936-372-4328
cshanbrown@houstonoaks.com

karla dulaney

Director of Catering & Events
936-372-4321
kdulaney@houstonoaks.com

Sandra Carlo

Director of Human Resources
936-372-4332
scarlo@houstonoaks.com

Darren Howard

Director of Golf
936-372-4341
dhoward@houstonoaks.com

Jeff Martin

Controller
936-372-4304
jmartin@houstonoaks.com

Katie Park

Marketing Coordinator
936-372-4335
kpark@houstonoaks.com

Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box