Loading...

The Houston Oaks Team

The Clubs at Houston Oaks staff prides ourselves on providing top-notch service and world-class amenities for our members and their guests.

Bob Gusella, CCM, CCe

CEO/General Manager
936-372-4346
rgusella@houstonoaks.com  

Travis Dale, CCM, CEC

Assistant General Manager
936-372-4346
tdale@houstonoaks.com

Willie Madden

Membership Director
936-372-4310
wmadden@houstonoaks.com

Cecilia Shan Brown

Director of Wine
936-372-4328
cshanbrown@houstonoaks.com

Yvette Openshaw

Director of Catering & Events
936-372-4321
yopenshaw@houstonoaks.com

thomas Yarbrough

CFO
936-372-4304
tyarbrough@houstonoaks.com

Darren Howard, pga

Director of Golf
936-372-4341
dhoward@houstonoaks.com

Virgil Garcia

Director of Human Resources
vgarcia@houstonoaks.com

Heather Lyons

Communications & Marketing Manager
936-372-4342
hlyons@houstonoaks.com



Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box