Loading...

The Houston Oaks Team

The Clubs at Houston Oaks staff prides ourselves on providing top notch service and world class amenities for our members and their guests.

Travis Dale

Assistant General Manager
936-372-4346
 tdale@houstonoaks.com

Lindsey Lehmann

Membership Manager
936-372-4310
llehmann@houstonoaks.com

Cecilia Shan Brown

Director of Wine
936-372-4328
cshanbrown@houstonoaks.com

Jennifer Wosnitzky

Catering Coordinator
936-372-4305
jwosnitzky@houstonoaks.com

Bertha Civallero

Human Resources
936-372-4332
 humanresources@houstonoaks.com

Darren Howard

Director of Golf
936-372-4341
dhoward@houstonoaks.com

Jeff Martin

Controller
936-372-4304
jmartin@houstonoaks.com

Heather Lyons

Communications & Marketing Manager
936-372-4342
 hlyons@houstonoaks.com

Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box